Skip to product information
1 of 13

Majestik Kulture

Gold Earrings

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 Chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. The Chakra crystals are used to balance the Chakras on a daily basis and to enhance Chakra healing.

Chakra Feather Charm: Garnet, Orange Calcite, Yellow Jade, Emerald, Apatite, Sodalite, Amethyst 

Chakra Evil Eye Charm: Garnet, Carnelian, Tiger Eye, Rose Quartz, Turquoise, Sodalite, Amethyst  

Chakra Sun Charm: Garnet, Carnelian, Tiger Eye, Rhodonite, Turquoise, Sodalite, Amethyst 




Happiness • Prosperity • Generosity • Creativity • Pleasure • Protection • Strength • Alignment • Confidence • Stability • Moderation • Energy • Comfort • Success • Truth • Goodness • Spiritual Growth • Clarity 


 Emotional warmth • Sociability • Creativity • Individuality • Memory • Appreciation of nature • Harmony • Courage • Happiness • Self-esteem • Rebirth • Passion • Motivation • Drive • Concentration


How to use


Return policy